Follow Us!

Sponsor

Subscribe!

Plus +1 bvimusic.com !

IMPORTANT
+1 ON GOOGLE

Happy New Year! 2011 BVI Public Holidays

Acting in accordance with Section 5 of the Public Holidays Act (Cap 199), as amended, Cabinet has approved the following public holidays for 2011:

Monday, 3rd January New Year’s Day (In lieu of Saturday, 1st January)
Monday, 7th March The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 14th March Commonwealth Day
Friday, 22nd April Good Friday
Monday, 25th April Easter Monday
Saturday, 11th June Sovereign’s Birthday (to be confirmed)
Monday, 13th June Whit Monday
Friday, 1st July Territory Day
Monday, 1st August Festival Monday
Tuesday, 2nd August Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 3rd August Festival Wednesday
Friday, 21st October St. Ursula’s Day
Monday, 26th December Christmas Day (In lieu of Sunday, 25th December)
Tuesday, 27th December Boxing Day (In lieu of Monday, 26th December)